Catholic Board of Education (CBE), Archdiocese of Lahore is a management and supervisory body for the Catholic Schools located in Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Lahore region. The vision of Catholic Board of Education embodies academic excellence, the value of honesty, love and self-sacrifices to prepare leaders for tomorrow in Pakistan for more than 150 years. Catholic Schools have provided leaders, scientists, politicians, lawyers, doctors, bureaucrats, academic scholars and researchers for Pakistan.

Against all the odds and challenges, Catholic Schools are imparting quality and meaningful education. This education is in lined with the National Curriculum and ideology of Pakistan for the holistic growth of students at very nominal and affordable rates.

St. Anthony's Girls High School - Sangla Hill

St. Anthony's Boys High School - Sialkot

St. Mary's High School - Jamke Cheema

St. Mary's Girls Secondary School - Daska

St. Paul's High School Narowal - Narowal

St. Vincent’s Middle School - Pasrur

St. Joseph High School - Satellite Town

St. Paul's English High School - Ratta Road

St. Joseph’s High School - Hafizabad Road

St. Mary’s High School - Chan Da Qila

St. Francis Boys High School - Kohlowala

St. Mary's Boys High School - Mariamabad

St. Mary's Girls High School - Mariamabad

St. Joseph’s High School - Sadhoke

St. Joseph's Girls High School - Sadhoke

St. Anthony High School - Farooq Nagar

St. Bonaventure Higher Secondary Convent School - Shami Road

St. Paul’s Middle School - Jamber

St. Paul’s Elementary School for Girls - Phool Nagar

St. Paul's Middle School - Raiwind

St. Mary's Convent High School - Bhai Pheru

St. Paul’s Primary School - Shamke Bhattian

Emmanuel Zafar Middle School - Sunder

St. Paul’s Primary School - Pattoki

St. Paul’s Primary School - Chunian

St. John of God Girls High School - Halloki

St.Andrew's Middle School - Green Town

St. Anthony’s High School - Faisal Town

St. Johns Boys High school - Youhanabad

St.Paul's English Medium High School For Boys - Green Town

St. Peter's Girls High School - Township

Joseph Depiro High School For Boys - Ferozepur Road

St. Henry's Girls High School - Gulberg-3

St. Mary's High School - Awami Colony

St. Paul's High School - Walton Road

St. Anthony High School - Green Town

Bishop John Joseph School - Youhanabad

St. John’s College - Youhanabad

St. Anthony's High School - Lahore Cantt.

Don Bosco High School - Lahore

Don Bosco High School (Urdu Medium) - Lahore

Sacred Heart Cathedral High School - Lahore

St. Anthony's Higher Secondary School - Lahore

St. Paul's Girls High School - Lahore

Sacred Heart Cathedral High School For Boys - Lahore

Mariam Sadeeqa High School For Girls - Lahore Cantt.

St. Joseph High School, Lahore Canntt - Lahore Cantt.

St. Mary's High School - Lahore Cantt.

St. Mary's High School - Lahore

St. Thomas High School - Lahore

0 M+

Our Valued Partners & Sponsors